CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

We make sure every job we perform is done with quality performance and professionalism. But you don't have to take our word for it, just ask our satisfied customers! Below are the most recent reviews we've received.

Lisa Lowden

November 2020

We've used Silver Electric in the past and it's always been a great experience. Recently we had them back out to add and relocate multiple outlets and add more recessed lighting to our basement stairwell. We got a very quick estimate and appointment. He also made some suggestions that helped a lot, made the finished result look much better and may even have saved us a little $. Highly recommend.

Mark Broome

November 2020

Very Professional. Things were done in a very timely manner at a reasonable price. Well Done!

David Altamirano

November 2020

Good people to work with rebuilding my enclosed deck and wanted a fan and a bunch of light fixtures they ran all the wires also did many more fixtures inside my home. Felipe is a very professional person and someone easy to work with I recommend them 100% I will sure be useing them for future electrical work!

Patricia Gragg

October 2020

Excellent service, very courteous, installed GFCI outlet for garbage disposal, also answered a lot of my questions about Watts, Volts and Amps capabilities for current porch outlets. Explained in a way I was able to understand. I could not have asked for more.

Andrew Miller

October 2020

Felipe did a great job at helping out my family with some faulty lighting in our kitchen. He made it out the same day I called and was on time, polite, and made me aware of everything that was going on. He was able to complete the repair in a timely manner and for a reasonable price. I would recommend this company for anyone needing electrical work done!

David & Jeff

September 2020 

Felipe and his team at "Silver Electric" have been an extreme pleasure to work with over the last decade. Their work has always proven to be perfectly reliable, punctual, and fairly-priced.....with no negative surprises near the end of a project. We are extremely precise guys who expect exactly what's been promised, and Felipe delivers beautifully each and every time. Many thanks for his AAA+++ work ethic!!

Patrick Williams

September 2020

All star performance by this team. I had a home inspection list of repairs to complete to sell my home, and they rocked the whole process: fair price (how often does the price go DOWN once a contractor arrives onsite!?), excellent service, and timely. Grounded some interior and exterior outlets and put a loose connection in a junction box. VERY pleased!

Martha Rivera

September 2020

Silver Electric has done several things around my house. I can always count on them to be on time, get the job done, and give good prices. They are very professional and clean. I will definitely contact them for future electrical work. I highly recommend them.

Edward Spulber

August 2020

Felipe and his crew are exceptional in every way. They show up on the job early, with a good attitude ready to provide solutions and figure out tough challenges. They work quickly, and keep a very clean work space! It is always a pleasure to work with them.

Call Us Today For All Your

Electrical Needs!

(706) 654-1080

Free Estimates

We pride ourselves in the services that we provide. If we have provided you with exceptional services please write us a review on our Google profile.

Thank you!

 Address: PO BOX 238, Hoschton, GA 30548

Tel: (706) 654-1080

© 2020 Silver Electric Company, LLC.